follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
About OIPA
OIPA-OKOGA, the newly formed oil and natural gas trade association created by the merger of the Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association and the Oklahoma Oil & Gas Association, is the only trade association in Oklahoma that represents every segment of the oil and natural gas industry, allowing the industry to speak with one voice when advocating for the interests of our members, landowner partners, host communities and employees.

The associationís goal is to enhance Oklahomaís economy for future generations and be a destination for capital investment from the upstream, midstream and downstream segments of the energy industry.
Chad Warmington
President
405-601-2112
chad@okoga.com
Zack Lee
Vice President of Governmental Affairs and Policy
405-601-2332
zack@okooga.com
Cody Bannister
Vice President of Communications
405-601-2899
cbannister@oipa.com
Lauren Burnett
Events Director
405-601-2770
lburnett@oipa.com
Teresa Yoder
Director of Finance
405-601-2876
teresa@okoga.com
Margell Newbold
Executive Assistant to the President
405-601-2437
mnewbold@oipa.com
Valerie Flaherty
Receptionist
405-942-2334
vflaherty@oipa.com
Jon Bargas
Senior Vice President of Public & Government Affairs
405-601-2244
jbargas@oipa.com
Natalie Kinmonth
Vice President of Membership and Development
405-201-2597
natalie@okoga.com
Avery Smith
Vice President of Membership Services
405-601-2828
asmith@oipa.com
Bud Ground
Director of Regulatory Affairs
405-601-2318
bud@okoga.com
Ellis Stromberg
Director of Operations/HR
405-601-2272
estromberg@oipa.com
Madison Miller
Policy & Committee Coordinator
405-601-2580
madison@okoga.com


AD

AD