follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
About OIPA
Founded in 1955, the Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association represents more than 2,500 individuals and companies from Oklahoma's oil and natural gas industry.

Established by independent oil and natural gas producers hoping to provide a unified voice for the industry, the OIPA is the state's largest oil and natural gas association and one of the industry's strongest advocacy groups.
Cody Bannister
Vice President of Communications
405-601-2899
cbannister@oipa.com
Tom Lough
Controller
405-601-2556
tlough@oipa.com
Phillip Browder
Manager of Learning and Membership Benefits
405-601-2838
pbrowder@oipa.com
Drew Harmon
Communications Coordinator
405-601-2124
dharmon@oipa.com
Valerie Flaherty
Receptionist
405-942-2334
vflaherty@oipa.com
Avery Smith
Vice President of External Affairs
405-601-2828
asmith@oipa.com
Ellis Stromberg
Manager, HR/Administration
405-601-2272
estromberg@oipa.com
Lauren Burnett
Events Director
405-601-2770
lburnett@oipa.com
Margell Newbold
Executive Assistant
405-601-2437
mnewbold@oipa.com
Mike Terry
OEEF Director
405-601-2244
mterry@oipa.com


AD

AD