follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT

Contact OIPA
Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association
500 N.E. 4th Street, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
(405) 942-2334
Hollye Hunt
Vice President of Legislative Affairs
405-601-2318
hhunt@oipa.com
Cody Bannister
Vice President of Communications
405-601-2899
cbannister@oipa.com
Tom Lough
Controller
405-601-2556
tlough@oipa.com
Phillip Browder
Manager of Learning and Membership Benefits
405-601-2838
pbrowder@oipa.com
Drew Harmon
Communications Coordinator
405-601-2124
dharmon@oipa.com
Valerie Flaherty
Receptionist
405-942-2334
vflaherty@oipa.com
A.J. Ferate
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
405-601-2332
ajferate@oipa.com
Avery Smith
Vice President of External Affairs
405-601-2828
asmith@oipa.com
Ellis Stromberg
Manager, HR/Administration
405-601-2272
estromberg@oipa.com
Lauren Burnett
Events Director
405-601-2770
lburnett@oipa.com
Margell Newbold
Executive Assistant
405-601-2437
mnewbold@oipa.com
Mike Terry
OEEF Director
405-601-2244
mterry@oipa.com


AD

AD