follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Drew Harmon at 405-601-2124.
Featured Listings

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Prosperity Bank
Stephen Carns
3333 N.W. Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK
405-951-9018
Stephen.Carns@prosperitybankusa.com
http://www.prosperitybankusa.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


TSC Environmental
Avery Smith - VP of Business Strategies & Developm
609 S. Kelly Ave., Suite F-3
Edmond, OK
405-285-6181
avery.smith@trinity-ok.com
http://www.trinity-ok.com

Company Category: Environmental Services

EXPERIENCE + EXPERTISE + EXCELLENCE = PEACE OF MIND

Oklahoma Environmental Services
Deanna Atkinson
4415 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-605-1720
Deanna.Atkinson@OEServices.net
http://www.oeservices.net

Company Category: Environmental Services

We provide solutions for all of your environmental needs.

HOTCO Oilwell Fishing & Rental Tools
David Hough
P.O. Box 1603
Cushing, OK
918-225-1851
dahough@hotcoservices.com
http://www.hotcoservices.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Coffeyville Resources LLC
Pat Brown
119 W. 6th Street, Suite 209
Bristow, OK
918-367-6994
pbrown@cvrenergy.com
http://www.cvrenergy.com/index.html

Company Category: Crude Oil/Natural Gas Marketing


Plaster & Wald Consulting Corp.
Geree Wald
P.O. Box 245
Mustang, OK
405-376-1428
gwald@plasterandwald.com
http://www.plasterandwald.com

Company Category: Drilling Completion

Providing a combination of excellent service, values and people unmatched in the industry.

Bank of Oklahoma, N.A.
Mickey Coats
PO Box 2300
Tulsa, OK
918-588-6409
mcoats@bokf.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


Continental Resources
Kristin Thomas, Vice President of Public Relations
20 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK
405-234-9480
http://www.contres.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD