follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Drew Harmon at 405-601-2124.
Featured Listings

Enviro Clean
Jonathan Behymer
11717 N. Morgan Road
Yukon, OK
405-373-4545
jbehymer@envirocleanps.com
http://www.envirocleanps.com

Company Category: Environmental Services


Oklahoma Environmental Services
Deanna Atkinson
4415 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-605-1720
Deanna.Atkinson@OEServices.net
http://www.oeservices.net

Company Category: Environmental Services

We provide solutions for all of your environmental needs.

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Well Servicing


C9 Productions, Inc.
Sandy Neuzil
4466 South 74th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK
918-627-5400
sandy@cnine.com
http://www.cnine.com

Company Category: Video Production

33 Year-Energy Industry Experts: Video production, aerial videography & 3D motion graphics

Bank of Oklahoma, N.A.
Mickey Coats
PO Box 2300
Tulsa, OK
918-588-6409
mcoats@bokf.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


The Oil & Gas Asset Clearinghouse
Thomas Medlin
13412 Vandiver Drive
Oklahoma City, OK
405-445-1305
tmedlin@ogclearinghouse.com
http://www.ogclearinghouse.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The trusted name in oil and gas auctions and negotiated sales

Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


INSURICA
Dave S. Deardeuff, CIC
5100 N. Classen Boulevard, #300
Oklahoma City, OK
405-556-2378
ddeardeuff@insurica.com
http://insurica.com/home/industry/energy/

Company Category: Insurance


Coffeyville Resources LLC
Pat Brown
119 W. 6th Street, Suite 209
Bristow, OK
918-367-6994
pbrown@cvrenergy.com
http://www.cvrenergy.com/index.html

Company Category: Crude Oil/Natural Gas Marketing


Hicks A. Smith Insurance Agency
Hicks A. Smith, III
104 E. 12th St.
Ada, OK
580-332-4222
hicks.smith@aaaok.org
http://www.aaaoklahoma.com/agents/hsmith/

Company Category: Insurance

OIPA members - $15 enrollment fee waived for any AAA membership! (limited to OK residents)



AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD