follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Drew Harmon at 405-601-2124.
Featured Listings

Topographic Land Surveyors of Oklahoma
Susan Blueher, President
6709 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-843-4847
susan.blueher@topographic.com
http://www.topographic.com

Company Category: Surveying & Mapping

Providing surveying services for the energy industries for over 50 years.

C9 Productions, Inc.
Sandy Neuzil
4466 South 74th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK
918-627-5400
sandy@cnine.com
http://www.cnine.com

Company Category: Video Production

33 Year-Energy Industry Experts: Video production, aerial videography & 3D motion graphics

EnergyNet, Inc.
Ethan House
3600 NW 138th
Oklahoma City, OK
405-759-8437
Ethan.House@energynet.com
http://www.energynet.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The Online Marketplace for Oil and Gas Auctions, Negotiated Sale and Prospects

Bank of Oklahoma, N.A.
Mickey Coats
PO Box 2300
Tulsa, OK
918-588-6409
mcoats@bokf.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Well Servicing


Jones Public Relations
Chip Carter
228 Robert S Kerr, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK
405-516-9686
chip@jones.pr
http://jones.pr

Company Category: Public Relations

Be heard. Anywhere.

Prosperity Bank
Stephen Carns
3333 N.W. Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK
405-951-9018
Stephen.Carns@prosperitybankusa.com
http://www.prosperitybankusa.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fluid Handling


Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


The Oil & Gas Asset Clearinghouse
Thomas Medlin
13412 Vandiver Drive
Oklahoma City, OK
405-445-1305
tmedlin@ogclearinghouse.com
http://www.ogclearinghouse.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The trusted name in oil and gas auctions and negotiated sales



AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD