follow us Twitter Facebook
OKLAHOMA INDEPENDENT PETROLEUM ASSOCIATION ABOUT | CONTACT
Business Directory
Our members are important to us and we look for additional ways to help link members with other members when it comes to choosing service providers. If you are a member and would like to be listed in our service directory, please contact Drew Harmon at 405-601-2124.
Featured Listings

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fishing and Rental Tools


Continental Resources
Kristin Thomas, Vice President of Public Relations
20 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK
405-234-9480
http://www.contres.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Fluid Handling


Linn Energy, LLC
Mark Owen, Vice President
14000 Quail Springs Parkway, Suite 5000
Oklahoma CIty, OK
405-241-2200
mowen@linnenergy.com
http://www.linnenergy.com/

Company Category: Exploration and Production


Topographic Land Surveyors of Oklahoma
Susan Blueher, President
6709 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-843-4847
susan.blueher@topographic.com
http://www.topographic.com

Company Category: Surveying & Mapping

Providing surveying services for the energy industries for over 50 years.

Oklahoma Environmental Services
Deanna Atkinson
4415 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK
405-605-1720
Deanna.Atkinson@OEServices.net
http://www.oeservices.net

Company Category: Environmental Services

We provide solutions for all of your environmental needs.

The Oil & Gas Asset Clearinghouse
Thomas Medlin
13412 Vandiver Drive
Oklahoma City, OK
405-445-1305
tmedlin@ogclearinghouse.com
http://www.ogclearinghouse.com

Company Category: A&D Advisory Services

The trusted name in oil and gas auctions and negotiated sales

Complete Production Services
Jay Kackley
3030 NW Expressway, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK
405-840-9200
jkackley@completeproduction.com

Company Category: Well Servicing


Coffeyville Resources LLC
Pat Brown
119 W. 6th Street, Suite 209
Bristow, OK
918-367-6994
pbrown@cvrenergy.com
http://www.cvrenergy.com/index.html

Company Category: Crude Oil/Natural Gas Marketing


Bank of Oklahoma, N.A.
Mickey Coats
PO Box 2300
Tulsa, OK
918-588-6409
mcoats@bokf.com

Company Category: Banking/Finance




AD

Businesses & Services Home
Company Categories

AD